Information and recruitment sessions

Apprenticeships work spark

How to apply

You can find out about all our programmes by coming to our information and recruitment sessions. You can also contact us for an appointment at any time throughout the year by texting 07740 046 122 / 07816 132 855, by calling 020 8496 2029 or 020 8496 2981 or by emailing apprenticeships.als@walthamforest.gov.uk.

Information and recruitment sessions

If you are interested please attend one of our sessions below. You must arrive promptly for the start time.

Queens Road Learning Centre
97 Queens Road, Walthamstow E17 8QR
The Junction Centre
2-4 Cathall Road, Leytonstone E11 4LF
Tuesday 25 February 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 4 March 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 10 March 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 18 March 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 24 March 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 1 April 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 7 April 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 15 April 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 21 April 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 29 April 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 5 May 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 13 May 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 19 May 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 27 May 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 2 June 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 10 June 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 16 June 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 24 June 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 30 June 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 8 July 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 14 July 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm
Wednesday 22 July 2020, 1.30pm – 3pm Tuesday 28 July 2020, 2pm – 3.30pm